Zac Efron Can't Stop Blushing Around Alexandra Daddario (Flirty Interview)

Zac Efron is so incredibly shy and awkward around Alexandra Daddario.. He obviously likes her, how cute! Zac plays 'Brody' in the upcoming movie Baywatch, Alexandra plays his love interest 'Summer'. ...

By Vid Strike

3 days ago

Roseanne - Returning to ABC

Groundbreaking family comedy “Roseanne” will return in 2018 with the original cast! From executive producers Roseanne Barr, Sara Gilbert, Tom Werner, Bruce Helford, Whitney Cummings and Tony Hernandez...

By ABC Television Network

10 days ago

Home Alone With The Spooky Follower!

As Heather begins to watch some of her old videos, she stumbles across “Heather’s Spooky Follower’. Still being scared of the follower, Heather decides to face her fears by going back into the forest....

By SevenPerfectAngels

5 days ago